Deny Me

Deny Me

A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist from the bestselling author of Deliver Me

Karen Cole

$0.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

HE SAID IT WAS AN ACCIDENT.
SHE SAID IT WAS MURDER.
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO DISCOVER THE TRUTH?

When one of Jessica's neighbours falls to her death, it is declared a tragic accident. However, Jessica's mother, Jean, claims the woman was pushed, and that she saw it happen.

Having recently been diagnosed with Dementia, is Jean confused or could she be the sole witness to a murder?

Jessica wants to know the truth, but she can't possibly prepare herself for what she'll find...

An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Claire McGowan's What You Did and Erin Kinsley's Found.

See what readers are saying about Karen Cole:

'Every time I thought I had it sussed a curveball was thrown. Beautifully dark and compelling'
Caz, Amazon reviewer

'If you like Karin Slaughter you will love this!'
Cath, Amazon reviewer

'I was constantly guessing throughout and I still didn't see that ending coming even though the clues are there!'
Chanel, Amazon reviewer

'I absolutely loved this book. I could never have guessed the outcome'
Annie, Amazon reviewer


Author

Karen Cole:

Karen Cole grew up in the Cotswolds and got a degree in psychology at Newcastle University. She spent several years teaching English around the world before settling in Cyprus with her husband and two sons, where she works at a British army base as a primary school teacher. She recently completed the Curtis Brown writing course where she found her love of writing psychological thrillers.

Deliver Me is her debut novel.

Info

Reviews