Night Moves

Night Moves

Nora Roberts


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


In #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts’s Night Moves, a widow gets a second chance at happiness—only to unearth a long buried secret that threatens the new life and love she’s found.

When her husband died, Maggie Fitzgerald abandoned her career and place among the wealthy elite for a small town existence where she could grieve in peace and quiet. Her broken heart finds solace in the company of her landscaper, Cliff Delaney. But Cliff has a temperamental side, and when human bones are found on Maggie’s property, he becomes the police’s number one suspect. Obsessed with learning if the man she’s grown to love is capable of murder, Maggie puts her own life in a killer’s crosshairs…


Nora Roberts:
NORA ROBERTS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels, including Hideaway, The Chronicles of the One trilogy, Under Currents, Shelter in Place, Come Sundown, and many more. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J.D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.